ActiveOC455063Private limited companyLondon

STAITHE (A) LLP

Significant control: Alison Boyes (25–50%), James Simon Boyes (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Staithe (A) LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

STAITHE (A) LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC455063) incorporated on 6 January 2025, registered in London. Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 5 April 2026, showing net assets of £1.28m, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 2% on the prior period (£1.31m). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Alison Boyes
    Individual · since 6 January 2025
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr James Simon Boyes
    Individual · since 6 January 2025
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 January 20251 yr ago
Next accounts due
5 January 2028in 439 days
Confirmation statement due
20 January 2027in 89 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

4 periods on record · latest ending 5 April 2026
Net assets
£1.28m
−2%vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2025
Net assets
£1.28m
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
5 April 2026£1.28m——£790k——2
5 April 2025£1.31m——£34k——2
6 January 2025£0——————
5 January 2025———£0———
Current ratio0.02Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,283,706 at 5 April 2026
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.02
  • Three or more accounting periods on record4 periods on record
  • Incorporated less than two years agoIncorporated 6 January 2025; no accounts due yet

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 439 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 89 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.28m · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1.31m · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
  7. Accounts period end
08

Reminders for STAITHE (A) LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.