ActiveSC356108Private limited companyInverness

DMH TRAINING LIMITED

Significant control: Shirley Ann Lynch (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Dmh Training Limited sell?

Registered activity: Technical and vocational secondary education (SIC 85320). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DMH TRAINING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC356108) incorporated on 6 March 2009, registered in Inverness. Its registered activity is technical and vocational secondary education (SIC 85320). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£58k and cash of £1,886, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 3% on the prior period (−£56k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 365 comparable companies in Other (median £3,542, upper quartile £40k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Shirley Ann Lynch
    Individual · since 6 March 2017
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Mark Lynch
    Individual · since 6 March 2017 · ceased 5 March 2025
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 March 200917 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
20 March 2027in 148 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 85320
Technical and vocational secondary education
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£58k
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£1,886
−73%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£58k
Cash at bank
£1,886
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£58k£1,886£14k———2
31 March 2024−£56k£7,109£15k———2
Cash per employee£943Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-57,766 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 6 March 2009

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 148 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £58k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £56k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (technical and vocational secondary education), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DMH TRAINING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.