ActiveSC375472Private limited companyMaybole

ROBERTSON & ORR VETERINARY PRACTICE LTD

Significant control: Catriona Farquhar Hastie (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Robertson & Orr Veterinary Practice Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Veterinary activities (SIC 75000). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ROBERTSON & ORR VETERINARY PRACTICE LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC375472) incorporated on 24 March 2010, registered in Maybole. Its registered activity is veterinary activities (SIC 75000). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £261k and cash of £17k, with 14 employees on average. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (£225k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,072 comparable companies in Other (median £11k, upper quartile £120k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Catriona Farquhar Hastie
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 March 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 311 days
Confirmation statement due
7 April 2027in 166 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 75000
Veterinary activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£261k
+16%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
£17k
+163%vs Nov 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
14
+8%vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£261k
Cash at bank
£17k
Average employees
14
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£261k£17k—£280k—£128k14
30 November 2024£225k£6,487£255k———13
30 November 2023———————
Current ratio1.25Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£1,218Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £261,006 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+15.8% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 March 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 311 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 166 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £261k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £225k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (veterinary activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ROBERTSON & ORR VETERINARY PRACTICE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.