ActiveSC470781Private limited companyDundee

NPC ADVISORY LIMITED

Owned by Stuart James Mitchell and Samantha Jane Ellen Mitchell

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NPC ADVISORY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC470781) incorporated on 24 February 2014, registered in Dundee. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of £76k and cash of £494, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 2% on the prior period (£75k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 283 comparable companies in Dundee (median £5,340, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
24 February 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 402 days
Confirmation statement due
10 March 2027in 139 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
£76k
+2%vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
£494
−98%vs Feb 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Feb 2025
Net assets
£76k
Cash at bank
£494
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026£76k£494£41k£1,050——2
28 February 2025£75k£26k£49k£6,344——2
Current ratio39.23Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£247Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £76,451 at 28 February 2026
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 39.23
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 February 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Stuart James Mitchell
    Individual · since 15 December 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Samantha Jane Ellen Mitchell
    Individual · since 29 April 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 402 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 139 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £76k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £75k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Dundee

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NPC ADVISORY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.