ActiveSC614489Private limited companyGlasgow

PACKARD DUMBARTON LIMITED

Significant control: Terry Anthony Hamilton (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Packard Dumbarton Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of distribution holding companies (SIC 64204). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PACKARD DUMBARTON LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC614489) incorporated on 23 November 2018, registered in Glasgow. Its registered activity is activities of distribution holding companies (SIC 64204). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £1, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 753 comparable companies in the UK (median £100, upper quartile £88k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Terry Anthony Hamilton
    Individual · since 23 November 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 November 20187 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 311 days
Confirmation statement due
7 December 2026in 45 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 64204
Activities of distribution holding companies
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£1—————0
30 November 2024£1—————0
30 November 2023£1—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 30 November 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 November 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 311 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 45 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Glasgow

Same activity (activities of distribution holding companies), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PACKARD DUMBARTON LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.