ActiveSC669685Private limited companyGalashiels

MATT MORRISON PROPERTY LTD

Significant control: Matthew Robert Morrison (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Matt Morrison Property Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MATT MORRISON PROPERTY LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC669685) incorporated on 3 August 2020, registered in Galashiels. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £25k, with 3 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 30% on the prior period (£36k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 18,162 comparable companies in Other (median £1, upper quartile £10k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Matthew Robert Morrison
    Individual · since 3 August 2020
    • owns 50–75% of shares
  • Mrs Julie Ailsa Pirone
    Individual · since 3 August 2020 · ceased 14 May 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 August 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 220 days
Confirmation statement due
17 August 2027in 298 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68310
Real estate agencies
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£25k
−30%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
3
+50%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£25k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£25k—————3
31 August 2024£36k—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £25,173 at 31 August 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-29.6% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 August 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 298 days
  2. Next accounts duein 220 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £25k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £36k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MATT MORRISON PROPERTY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.