Active - Proposal to Strike offSC696242Private limited companyGlasgow

CP GLASGOW LTD

D35/100
Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CP GLASGOW LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number SC696242) incorporated on 20 April 2021, registered in Glasgow. Its registered activity is take-away food shops and mobile food stands (SIC 56103). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £3,896 and cash of £5,228, with 5 employees on average. Net assets fell 88% on the prior period (£32k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,266 comparable companies in Glasgow (median £1,428, upper quartile £11k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
20 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
4 May 2027in 194 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 56103
Take-away food shops and mobile food stands
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£3,896
−88%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£5,228
−84%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
5
−17%vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£3,896
Cash at bank
£5,228
Average employees
5
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£3,896£5,228£1,080———5
30 April 2024£32k£32k£1,080———6
Cash per employee£1,046Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
35 / 100 · grade D
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £3,896 at 2025-04-30
−8Net assets falling-87.8% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-04-20 (5 years)
−25Status not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off
35Score, grade D

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Eniana Cibuku
    Individual · since 20 April 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 194 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,896 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £32k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Glasgow

Same activity (take-away food shops and mobile food stands), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CP GLASGOW LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.