ActiveSC696716Private limited companyEdinburgh

BEYOND BOOKKEEPING ACCOUNTANTS LTD

Significant control: Natalia Maria Streeter (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Beyond Bookkeeping Accountants Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Beyond Bookkeeping Accountants Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BEYOND BOOKKEEPING ACCOUNTANTS LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC696716) incorporated on 23 April 2021, registered in Edinburgh. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

There are 1,164 companies in other business support service activities n.e.c. in Edinburgh with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £1,819 and is 11 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Miss Natalia Maria Streeter
    Individual · since 23 April 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Leila Rubner-Petersen
    Individual · since 1 October 2025 · ceased 30 April 2026
    • owns 50–75% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 95 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 192 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2024
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025———£26k——2
30 April 2024———£28k——2
Current ratio1.28Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 April 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 192 days
  2. Next accounts duein 95 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Edinburgh

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BEYOND BOOKKEEPING ACCOUNTANTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.