ActiveSC702028Private limited companyAberdeen

WADJES LIMITED

C52/100
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WADJES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC702028) incorporated on 18 June 2021, registered in Aberdeen. Its registered activity is support activities for petroleum and natural gas mining (SIC 09100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2026, showing net assets of £186, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 93% on the prior period (£2,488).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 436 comparable companies in Aberdeen (median £12k, upper quartile £90k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 June 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2028in 525 days
Confirmation statement due
2 July 2027in 253 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 09100
Support activities for petroleum and natural gas mining
SIC 71122
Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
SIC 74909
Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2026
Net assets
£186
−93%vs Jun 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2025
Net assets
£186
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2026£186——£204——0
30 June 2025£2,488——£5,073——0
Current ratio0.09Current liabilities exceed current assets

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
52 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £186 at 2026-06-30
−8Net assets falling-92.5% vs prior period
−8Current liabilities exceed current assetsCurrent ratio 0.09
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2021-06-18 (5 years)
52Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Joy Okunuwadje
    Individual · since 18 June 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Sunday Okunuwadje
    Individual · since 18 June 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 525 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 253 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £186 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,488 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Aberdeen

Same activity (support activities for petroleum and natural gas mining), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WADJES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.