ActiveSC732982Private limited companyPerth

THE OCHIL GROUP LTD

Significant control: Martin Joseph Mcintyre (25–50%), Fiona Mcintyre (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does The Ochil Group Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c. (SIC 42990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

THE OCHIL GROUP LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC732982) incorporated on 19 May 2022, registered in Perth. Its registered activity is construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c. (SIC 42990). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £2. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,228 comparable companies in Other (median £14k, upper quartile £117k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Martin Joseph Mcintyre
    Individual · since 19 May 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Fiona Mcintyre
    Individual · since 19 May 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 May 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
2 June 2027in 222 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 42990
Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
SIC 46130
Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
SIC 81300
Landscape service activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£2
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£2——————
31 March 2024£2——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 19 May 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 222 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for THE OCHIL GROUP LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.