ActiveSC776702Private limited companyKilmarnock

R.NOLAN PROPERTIES LTD

Significant control: Robert Nolan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does R.Nolan Properties Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

R.NOLAN PROPERTIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC776702) incorporated on 24 July 2023, registered in Kilmarnock. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £1,096, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 18,162 comparable companies in Other (median £1, upper quartile £10k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Robert Nolan
    Individual · since 24 July 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 July 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
7 August 2027in 289 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68201
Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£1,096
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£1,096—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,096 at 31 July 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 24 July 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 289 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,096 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for R.NOLAN PROPERTIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.