ActiveSC816416Private limited companyFalkirk

SALVAGE OPERATIONS LIMITED

Significant control: Ruth Fiona Martyn (25–50%), Euan Alexander Martyn (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Salvage Operations Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Salvage Operations Limited sell?

Registered activity: Collection of non-hazardous waste (SIC 38110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SALVAGE OPERATIONS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number SC816416) incorporated on 15 July 2024, registered in Falkirk. Its registered activity is collection of non-hazardous waste (SIC 38110). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £99 and cash of £26k, with 4 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 669 comparable companies in Other (median £638, upper quartile £44k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Ruth Fiona Martyn
    Individual · since 15 July 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Euan Alexander Martyn
    Individual · since 15 July 2024
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 July 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 188 days
Confirmation statement due
29 July 2027in 278 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 38110
Collection of non-hazardous waste
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£99
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£26k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
4
Not reported the period before
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£99£26k£30k———4
14 July 2024———————
Cash per employee£6,620Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £99 at 31 July 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 15 July 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 278 days
  2. Next accounts duein 188 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £99 · abridged accounts
  4. Incorporated
  5. Accounts period end
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (collection of non-hazardous waste), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SALVAGE OPERATIONS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.