Active07169484Private limited companyStone

ADVANCED POSTFORMED SYSTEMS LIMITED

Significant control: Christopher Darren Lloyd (25–50%), Debra Michelle Lloyd (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Advanced Postformed Systems Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Advanced Postformed Systems Limited sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of veneer sheets and wood-based panels (SIC 16210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ADVANCED POSTFORMED SYSTEMS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 07169484) incorporated on 25 February 2010, registered in Stone. Its registered activity is manufacture of veneer sheets and wood-based panels (SIC 16210). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £65k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 32% on the prior period (£95k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 161 comparable companies in the UK (median £11k, upper quartile £204k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Christopher Darren Lloyd
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Debra Michelle Lloyd
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
25 February 201016 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 433 days
Confirmation statement due
11 March 2027in 138 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 16210
Manufacture of veneer sheets and wood-based panels
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£65k
−32%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£65k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£65k——£46k——2
31 March 2025£95k——£34k——2
Current ratio2.24Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £64,673 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-32.3% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.24
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 25 February 2010

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 433 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 138 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £65k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £95k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (manufacture of veneer sheets and wood-based panels), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ADVANCED POSTFORMED SYSTEMS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.