Active09184274Private limited companyWesterham

G-AEDU LIMITED

Significant control: Peter Joseph Greenyer (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for G-Aedu Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does G-Aedu Limited sell?

Registered activity: Non-scheduled passenger air transport (SIC 51102). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

G-AEDU LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 09184274) incorporated on 20 August 2014, registered in Westerham. Its registered activity is non-scheduled passenger air transport (SIC 51102). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 3 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,106 comparable companies in the UK (median £407, upper quartile £34k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Peter Joseph Greenyer
    Individual · since 1 June 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 August 201412 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 218 days
Confirmation statement due
3 September 2027in 313 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 51102
Non-scheduled passenger air transport
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
£100
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£100——£275k——3
31 August 2024£100——£275k——3

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 31 August 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 20 August 2014

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 313 days
  2. Next accounts duein 218 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (non-scheduled passenger air transport), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for G-AEDU LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.