Active10704700Private limited companyLeicester

AMISON PROPERTIES LTD

Significant control: Amit Bharkhada (25–50%), Sona Bharkhada (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Amison Properties Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AMISON PROPERTIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10704700) incorporated on 3 April 2017, registered in Leicester. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £41k and cash of £12k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 8% on the prior period (£38k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 3,479 comparable companies in Leicester (median −£7,792, upper quartile £11k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Amit Bharkhada
    Individual · since 3 April 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Sona Bharkhada
    Individual · since 22 February 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Sona Bharkhada
    Individual · since 3 April 2017 · ceased 19 April 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 April 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
17 April 2027in 177 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£41k
+8%vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
£12k
+908%vs Apr 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Apr 2025
Net assets
£41k
Cash at bank
£12k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£41k£12k—£77k——0
30 April 2025£38k£1,169—£131k——0
30 April 2024£67£953—£124k——0
Current ratio0.15Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £41,148 at 30 April 2026
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.15
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 April 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 177 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £41k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £38k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £67 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leicester

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AMISON PROPERTIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.