Active10743072Private limited companyWhetstone

PAVILION ROAD DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

B76/100
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PAVILION ROAD DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10743072) incorporated on 27 April 2017, registered in Whetstone. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £62k and cash of £13k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 35% on the prior period (£46k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,079 comparable companies in Leicester (median £923, upper quartile £61k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 April 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
11 May 2027in 201 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£62k
+35%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£13k
−54%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£62k
Cash at bank
£13k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£62k£13k————2
30 April 2024£46k£29k————2
Cash per employee£6,709Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
76 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £61,918 at 2025-04-30
+8Net assets growing+34.9% vs prior period
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2017-04-27 (9 years)
76Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Ross Tyler Whiting
    Individual · since 3 April 2019
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
  • Mr Nigel Troth
    Individual · since 3 April 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Clive Arthur Frederick Whiting
    Individual · since 27 April 2017 · ceased 10 May 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 201 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £62k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £46k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leicester

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PAVILION ROAD DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.