Active10822043Private limited companyCroydon

TEKCOMM LIMITED

Significant control: Mandeep Jagdish Singh (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Tekcomm Limited sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet (SIC 47910). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TEKCOMM LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10822043) incorporated on 16 June 2017, registered in Croydon. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£2,116, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 388% on the prior period (£734).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 7,934 comparable companies in Greater London (median £100, upper quartile £4,680).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mandeep Jagdish Singh
    Individual · since 16 June 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 June 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
30 June 2027in 250 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£2,116
−388%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£2,116
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£2,116—————1
30 June 2024£734—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-2,116 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-388.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 16 June 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 250 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,116 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £734 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TEKCOMM LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.