Active11073234Private limited companySwansea

TREWYDDFA ROAD LIMITED

Significant control: Georgia Cursio (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Trewyddfa Road Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Trewyddfa Road Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TREWYDDFA ROAD LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11073234) incorporated on 21 November 2017, registered in Swansea. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 29 November 2025, showing net assets of £5,001, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,398 comparable companies in Swansea (median −£716, upper quartile £12k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Georgia Cursio
    Individual · since 21 November 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
21 November 20178 yrs ago
Next accounts due
29 August 2027in 306 days
Confirmation statement due
5 December 2026in 39 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 29 November 2025
Net assets
£5,001
No changevs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£5,001
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
29 November 2025£5,001—£1———0
29 November 2024£5,001—£1———0
29 November 2023£5,001—£1———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £5,001 at 29 November 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 21 November 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 306 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 39 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5,001 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,001 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £5,001 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Swansea

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TREWYDDFA ROAD LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.