Active11080725Private limited companyNorthampton

LEVIRG FLOORING LIMITED

Significant control: Linda Joyce Smith (25–50%), Ryan Luke Simons (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Levirg Flooring Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Levirg Flooring Limited sell?

Registered activity: Floor and wall covering (SIC 43330). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LEVIRG FLOORING LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11080725) incorporated on 24 November 2017, registered in Northampton. Its registered activity is floor and wall covering (SIC 43330). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £32k, with 4 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 52% on the prior period (£67k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 79 comparable companies in Northampton (median £5,512, upper quartile £59k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Linda Joyce Smith
    Individual · since 24 November 2017
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Ryan Luke Simons
    Individual · since 24 November 2017
    • owns 50–75% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 November 20178 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 339 days
Confirmation statement due
8 December 2026in 43 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43330
Floor and wall covering
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£32k
−52%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
4
−20%vs Dec 2024
Net assets
£32k
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£32k——£60k——4
31 December 2024£67k——£94k——5
31 December 2023£471——£116k——3
Current ratio2.59Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £32,239 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-51.8% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.59
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 November 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 339 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 43 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £32k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £67k · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £471 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Northampton

Same activity (floor and wall covering), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LEVIRG FLOORING LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.