Active11413738Private limited companyNewcastle Upon Tyne

J4C KO LTD

Significant control: Aidan Gerard Jackson (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does J4c Ko Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

J4C KO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11413738) incorporated on 13 June 2018, registered in Newcastle Upon Tyne. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2026, showing net assets of −£50k and cash of £18k, with 23 employees on average. Net assets fell 14% on the prior period (−£44k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 645 comparable companies in Newcastle (median £100, upper quartile £29k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Aidan Gerard Jackson
    Individual · since 13 June 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 June 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2028in 524 days
Confirmation statement due
27 June 2027in 247 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2026
Net assets
−£50k
vs Jun 2025
Cash at bank
£18k
−71%vs Jun 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
23
No changevs Jun 2025
Net assets
−£50k
Cash at bank
£18k
Average employees
23
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2026−£50k£18k£11k£69k——23
30 June 2025−£44k£61k£15k£80k——23
30 June 2024−£71k£44k£12k£43k——25
Current ratio0.41Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£781Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-50,081 at 30 June 2026
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.41
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 June 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 524 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 247 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £50k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £44k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £71k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Newcastle

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for J4C KO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.