Active11552921Private limited companyBradford

E H TRADERS LIMITED

Significant control: Shafaqat Hussain (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does E H Traders Limited sell?

Registered activity: Sale of used cars and light motor vehicles (SIC 45112). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

E H TRADERS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11552921) incorporated on 4 September 2018, registered in Bradford. Its registered activity is sale of used cars and light motor vehicles (SIC 45112). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 28 September 2024, showing net assets of −£9,584, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 19% on the prior period (−£12k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 943 comparable companies in Leeds (median £3,350, upper quartile £43k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Shafaqat Hussain
    Individual · since 4 September 2018
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 September 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 June 2026117 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
18 September 2027in 330 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 45112
Sale of used cars and light motor vehicles
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 September 2024
Net assets
−£9,584
vs Sept 2023
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Sept 2023
Net assets
−£9,584
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 September 2024−£9,584—————1
30 September 2023−£12k—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-9,584 at 28 September 2024
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+19.2% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 September 2018
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 28 June 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 330 days
  2. Next accounts due117 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £9,584 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £12k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Other companies named E H Traders Limited

Looking for a different E H Traders Limited? These register entries share the name; check the number and dates.

09

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (sale of used cars and light motor vehicles), closest in incorporation date
10

Reminders for E H TRADERS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.