Active11561474Private limited companyLondon

DE MILLIARDS LTD

Significant control: Kundai Ronald Mubatapasango (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does De Milliards Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet (SIC 47910). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DE MILLIARDS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11561474) incorporated on 10 September 2018, registered in London. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£698 and cash of £8, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 2427% on the prior period (£30).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 17,820 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £3,785).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Kundai Ronald Mubatapasango
    Individual · since 10 September 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 September 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
24 September 2027in 336 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£698
−2427%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£8
vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£698
Cash at bank
£8
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£698£8£30———0
30 September 2024£30£0£30———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-698 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-2426.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 10 September 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 336 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £698 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £30 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DE MILLIARDS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.