Active11565152Private limited companyAylesford

SPIN MONSTERS LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SPIN MONSTERS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11565152) incorporated on 12 September 2018, registered in Aylesford. Its registered activity is retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories (SIC 45320). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£7,575 and cash of £144, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 13% on the prior period (−£8,756).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 109 comparable companies in Kent (median £4,957, upper quartile £49k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
12 September 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
26 September 2027in 339 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 45320
Retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£7,575
vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£144
+15%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£7,575
Cash at bank
£144
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£7,575£144—£13k——0
30 September 2024−£8,756£125—£16k——0
Current ratio0.31Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-7,575 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+13.5% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.31
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 12 September 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Mujeeb Ahmed
    Individual · since 1 October 2019
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Md Rony Hossain
    Individual · since 12 September 2018 · ceased 1 October 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 339 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £7,575 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £8,756 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (retail trade of motor vehicle parts and accessories), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SPIN MONSTERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.