Active12138866Private limited companyLondon

ENLITECH LTD

Significant control: Junchao Jia (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Enlitech Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Data processing, hosting and related activities (SIC 63110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ENLITECH LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12138866) incorporated on 5 August 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is data processing, hosting and related activities (SIC 63110). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,263 comparable companies in London (median £144, upper quartile £16k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Junchao Jia
    Individual · since 5 August 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
5 August 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 220 days
Confirmation statement due
19 August 2027in 300 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 63110
Data processing, hosting and related activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£100——£0——0
31 August 2024£100—————0
31 August 2023£100—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 31 August 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 5 August 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 300 days
  2. Next accounts duein 220 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (data processing, hosting and related activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ENLITECH LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.