Active12169351Private limited companyLeeds

GUL EXCHANGE LTD

Significant control: Waris Khan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Gul Exchange Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Gul Exchange Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified (SIC 64999). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GUL EXCHANGE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12169351) incorporated on 22 August 2019, registered in Leeds. Its registered activity is financial intermediation not elsewhere classified (SIC 64999). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 August 2025, showing net assets of −£9,919, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 9% on the prior period (−£11k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 530 comparable companies in Leeds (median £6,387, upper quartile £82k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Waris Khan
    Individual · since 15 July 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Ismail Gol
    Individual · since 22 August 2019 · ceased 15 July 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
22 August 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 May 2027in 218 days
Confirmation statement due
5 September 2027in 316 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 64999
Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 August 2025
Net assets
−£9,919
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£9,919
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 August 2025−£9,919——£12k——1
30 August 2024−£11k——£14k——1
Current ratio0.06Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-9,919 at 30 August 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.06
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 22 August 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 316 days
  2. Next accounts duein 218 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £9,919 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £11k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (financial intermediation not elsewhere classified), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GUL EXCHANGE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.