Active12173191Private limited companyLeamington Spa

ELT RESOURCEFUL LTD

Significant control: Rachael Louise Lonsdale (Nee Roberts) (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Elt Resourceful Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other education n.e.c. (SIC 85590). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ELT RESOURCEFUL LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12173191) incorporated on 26 August 2019, registered in Leamington Spa. Its registered activity is other education n.e.c. (SIC 85590). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2026, showing net assets of £58, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 222% on the prior period (£18). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 271 comparable companies in Coventry (median £1,472, upper quartile £20k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Rachael Louise Lonsdale (Nee Roberts)
    Individual · since 26 August 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 August 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
29 February 2028in 494 days
Confirmation statement due
9 September 2027in 321 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2026
Net assets
£58
+222%vs Aug 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Aug 2025
Net assets
£58
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2026£58——£1,067——0
31 August 2025£18——£3,741——0
31 August 2024£5,188——£2,122——1
Current ratio1.05Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £58 at 31 May 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+222.2% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 26 August 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 494 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 321 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £58 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £18 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £5,188 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Coventry

Same activity (other education n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ELT RESOURCEFUL LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.