Active12256809Private limited companyLuton

RTW PLASTERING LTD

Owned by Theo Williams (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RTW PLASTERING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12256809) incorporated on 11 October 2019, registered in Luton. Its registered activity is plastering (SIC 43310). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 61 comparable companies in Luton (median £9,066, upper quartile £27k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
11 October 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 282 days
Confirmation statement due
25 October 2027in 368 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43310
Plastering
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025£1£1—————
31 October 2024£1£1—————
31 October 2023£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-10-31
  • Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2019-10-11 (7 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Theo Williams
    Individual · since 11 October 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 368 days
  2. Next accounts duein 282 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Luton

Same activity (plastering), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RTW PLASTERING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.