Active12423357Private limited companyBradford

3AK SOUTHALL LIMITED

Significant control: J Dot Holdings UK Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for 3ak Southall Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does 3ak Southall Limited sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

3AK SOUTHALL LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 12423357) incorporated on 24 January 2020, registered in Bradford. Its registered activity is retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £92k and cash of £176k, with 7 employees on average. Net assets fell 7% on the prior period (£98k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 438 comparable companies in Leeds (median £763, upper quartile £19k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • J Dot Holdings Uk Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 1 April 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mr Sohail Hamid Khan
    Individual · since 24 January 2020 · ceased 1 April 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • 3ak Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 24 January 2020 · ceased 1 April 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 January 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
7 February 2027in 103 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47710
Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£92k
−7%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£176k
+171%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
7
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£92k
Cash at bank
£176k
Average employees
7
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£92k£176k£21k£302k——7
31 March 2024£98k£65k£11k£118k——7
Current ratio1Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£25kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £91,672 at 31 March 2025
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £176,119
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 January 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 103 days
  2. Next accounts duein 65 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £92k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £98k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (retail sale of clothing in specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for 3AK SOUTHALL LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.