Active12501357Private limited companyIpswich

F E J RISK SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Francis Evelyn John Law (25–50%), Karen June Law (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does F E J Risk Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Risk and damage evaluation (SIC 66210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

F E J RISK SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12501357) incorporated on 6 March 2020, registered in Ipswich. Its registered activity is risk and damage evaluation (SIC 66210). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £26k and cash of £1,029, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 12380% on the prior period (£208).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 84 comparable companies in Other (median £15k, upper quartile £47k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Francis Evelyn John Law
    Individual · since 6 March 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Karen June Law
    Individual · since 6 March 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 March 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 342 days
Confirmation statement due
20 March 2027in 148 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 66210
Risk and damage evaluation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£26k
+12380%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£1,029
−20%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£26k
Cash at bank
£1,029
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£26k£1,029£43k———1
31 December 2024£208£1,283£38k———1
Cash per employee£1,029Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £25,958 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+12379.8% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 6 March 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 342 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 148 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £26k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £208 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (risk and damage evaluation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for F E J RISK SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.