Active12505315Private limited companyHull

KCL CAPBUILD LTD

Significant control: King Chak Lee (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Kcl Capbuild Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KCL CAPBUILD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12505315) incorporated on 9 March 2020, registered in Hull. Its registered activity is construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £19k and cash of £78, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 29% on the prior period (£26k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 7,988 comparable companies in Other (median £4,728, upper quartile £62k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr King Chak Lee
    Individual · since 9 March 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 March 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 434 days
Confirmation statement due
23 March 2027in 151 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
SIC 45200
Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles
SIC 86210
General medical practice activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£19k
−29%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£78
−99%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£19k
Cash at bank
£78
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£19k£78£48k£34k——1
31 March 2025£26k£9,536£42k£30k——0
31 March 2024£27k£808£42k£21k——1
Current ratio1.44Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£78Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £18,659 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-28.8% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 March 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 434 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 151 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £19k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £26k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £27k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (construction of domestic buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KCL CAPBUILD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.