Active12536542Private limited companySouth Croydon

DKA WIN LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DKA WIN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12536542) incorporated on 27 March 2020, registered in South Croydon. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £10, with 0 employees on average. Turnover was £0 and profit for the year £0. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 21,394 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 March 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
10 April 2027in 170 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£10
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£0
vs Mar 2024
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£10
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£10——£0£0£00
31 March 2024£10——£0£0£0—

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £10 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 27 March 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Bernadette Winney
    Individual · since 27 March 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 170 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DKA WIN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.