Active12710314Private limited companyLondon

CHLOE'S ADMIN SOLUTIONS LTD

Significant control: Chloe Sawyers (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Chloe'S Admin Solutions Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Activities of head offices (SIC 70100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CHLOE'S ADMIN SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12710314) incorporated on 1 July 2020, registered in London. Its registered activity is activities of head offices (SIC 70100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £4,162, with 1 employee on average. Turnover was £31k and profit for the year £31k. Net assets fell 41% on the prior period (£7,102).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 2,449 comparable companies in London (median £796, upper quartile £159k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Chloe Sawyers
    Individual · since 1 July 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
1 July 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
15 July 2027in 265 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70100
Activities of head offices
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£4,162
−41%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£31k
−32%vs Jul 2024
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£4,162
Turnover
£31k
Profit for the year
£31k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£4,162———£31k£31k1
31 July 2024£7,102———£45k£45k—
Net margin100.0%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £4,162 at 31 July 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-41.4% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 1 July 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 265 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,162 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £7,102 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (activities of head offices), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CHLOE'S ADMIN SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.