Active12713855Private limited companyWallsend

BURNARD LTD

Significant control: Kelly Marie Macmillan (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Burnard Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Accounting and auditing activities (SIC 69201). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BURNARD LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12713855) incorporated on 2 July 2020, registered in Wallsend. Its registered activity is accounting and auditing activities (SIC 69201). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £85k and cash of £59k, with 8 employees on average. Net assets rose 21% on the prior period (£70k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 434 comparable companies in Newcastle (median £7,390, upper quartile £39k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mrs Kelly Marie Macmillan
    Individual · since 2 July 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Paul Roland Burnard
    Individual · since 2 July 2020 · ceased 2 July 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Paul Roland Burnard
    Individual · since 22 August 2024 · ceased 31 January 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
2 July 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
16 July 2027in 266 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69201
Accounting and auditing activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£85k
+21%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£59k
−9%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
8
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£85k
Cash at bank
£59k
Average employees
8
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£85k£59k£75k£56k——8
31 July 2024£70k£65k£54k£54k——8
Current ratio2.4Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£7,409Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £85,156 at 31 July 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+21.5% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.4
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £59,272
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2 July 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 266 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £85k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £70k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Newcastle

Same activity (accounting and auditing activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BURNARD LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.