Active12770658Private limited companyOrpington

PLUSFLOWER PROPERTIES LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PLUSFLOWER PROPERTIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12770658) incorporated on 27 July 2020, registered in Orpington. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £982 and cash of £7,387, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 838% on the prior period (−£133).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 27,496 comparable companies in Greater London (median £10, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 July 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
10 August 2027in 292 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£982
vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£7,387
−24%vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£982
Cash at bank
£7,387
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£982£7,387£679———2
31 July 2024−£133£9,698£420———2
Cash per employee£3,694Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £982 at 31 July 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+838.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 27 July 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Ting Zhang
    Individual · since 27 July 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 292 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £982 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £133 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PLUSFLOWER PROPERTIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.