Active12874893Private limited companyLondon

SUHE DESIGN LTD

Significant control: Suhe Group Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Suhe Design Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Specialised design activities (SIC 74100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUHE DESIGN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12874893) incorporated on 13 September 2020, registered in London. Its registered activity is specialised design activities (SIC 74100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£1,661, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 90% on the prior period (−£876).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 5,638 comparable companies in London (median £2,786, upper quartile £23k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Suhe Group Ltd
    corporate entity, England · since 30 June 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Suhe Group Ltd
    corporate entity, England · since 13 September 2020 · ceased 30 June 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Yicheng Su
    Individual · since 30 June 2021 · ceased 30 June 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 September 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
27 September 2027in 339 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£1,661
vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£1,661
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£1,661—————1
30 September 2024−£876—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-1,661 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-89.6% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 September 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 339 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,661 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £876 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (specialised design activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUHE DESIGN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.