Active13073478Private limited companyAddlestone

DAG GROUP SOLUTION LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DAG GROUP SOLUTION LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13073478) incorporated on 9 December 2020, registered in Addlestone. Its registered activity is painting (SIC 43341). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, with 13 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

There are 934 companies in painting in Greater London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £3,966 and is 7 years old.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
9 December 20205 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 343 days
Confirmation statement due
23 December 2026in 62 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43341
Painting
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
13
+18%vs Dec 2024
Average employees
13
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025———£14k——13
31 December 2024———£77k——11
31 December 2023———£81k——11
Current ratio6.02Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 6.02
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 December 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Petrisor-Tinel Dragomir
    Individual · since 29 January 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Alexandru-Alecu Dragomir
    Individual · since 9 December 2020 · ceased 29 January 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 343 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 62 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (painting), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DAG GROUP SOLUTION LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.