Active13577134Private limited companyMexborough

PACE PAYMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Significant control: Helen Frances Render (25–50%), David Leslie Render (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Pace Payment Solutions Limited sell?

Registered activity: Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products (SIC 46180). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PACE PAYMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13577134) incorporated on 20 August 2021, registered in Mexborough. Its registered activity is agents specialised in the sale of other particular products (SIC 46180). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025 and cash of £13k, with 2 employees on average.

There are 144 companies in agents specialised in the sale of other particular products in Sheffield with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £7,926 and is 10 years old.

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Helen Frances Render
    Individual · since 20 August 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr David Leslie Render
    Individual · since 20 August 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 August 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
3 September 2027in 315 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46180
Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£13k
+613%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£13k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025—£13k£4,145£16k——2
31 March 2024—£1,867£7,991£9,373——2
Current ratio1.07Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£6,654Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 20 August 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 315 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (agents specialised in the sale of other particular products), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PACE PAYMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.