Active13839181Private limited companyLichfield

GEMACHET LIMITED

C56/100

Owned by Rebecca Louise Bowley and Ian Bowley

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GEMACHET LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13839181) incorporated on 10 January 2022, registered in Lichfield. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 January 2026, showing net assets of £121 and cash of £909, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 42% on the prior period (£207).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 4,602 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £2,943, upper quartile £30k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
10 January 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 October 2027in 374 days
Confirmation statement due
24 January 2027in 94 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 January 2026
Net assets
£121
−42%vs Jan 2025
Cash at bank
£909
−42%vs Jan 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jan 2025
Net assets
£121
Cash at bank
£909
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 January 2026£121£909£0———0
31 January 2025£207£1,580£375———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
56 / 100 · grade C
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £121 at 2026-01-31
−8Net assets falling-41.5% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2022-01-10
56Score, grade C

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Rebecca Louise Bowley
    Individual · since 10 January 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Ian Bowley
    Individual · since 10 January 2022
    • owns 50–75% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 374 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 94 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £121 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £207 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GEMACHET LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.