Active13967861Private limited companyCardiff

RUBAN & SUJA LTD

Significant control: Sujanthini Vijayaruban (25–50%), Vijayavasan Vijayaruban (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ruban & Suja Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ruban & Suja Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RUBAN & SUJA LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13967861) incorporated on 10 March 2022, registered in Cardiff. Its registered activity is retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating (SIC 47110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of £48k and cash of £80k, with 10 employees on average. Net assets fell 13% on the prior period (£56k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 444 comparable companies in Cardiff (median £13k, upper quartile £51k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Sujanthini Vijayaruban
    Individual · since 10 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Vijayavasan Vijayaruban
    Individual · since 10 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 400 days
Confirmation statement due
24 March 2027in 151 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
£48k
−13%vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
£80k
−4%vs Feb 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
10
No changevs Feb 2025
Net assets
£48k
Cash at bank
£80k
Average employees
10
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026£48k£80k————10
28 February 2025£56k£84k————10
Cash per employee£8,034Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £48,343 at 28 February 2026
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £80,340
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 10 March 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 400 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 151 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £48k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £56k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Cardiff

Same activity (retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RUBAN & SUJA LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.