Active13974819Private limited companySandwich

ORA WHOLESALE LTD

Significant control: Callum Hancock (50–75%), Carl Hancock (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ora Wholesale Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ora Wholesale Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c (SIC 46499). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ORA WHOLESALE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13974819) incorporated on 14 March 2022, registered in Sandwich. Its registered activity is wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c (SIC 46499). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £13k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (£11k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 55 comparable companies in Kent (median £6,000, upper quartile £159k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Callum Hancock
    Individual · since 14 March 2022
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Carl Hancock
    Individual · since 14 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
14 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
28 March 2027in 152 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46499
Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c
SIC 46520
Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
SIC 47640
Retail sale of sports goods, fishing gear, camping goods, boats and bicycles
SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£13k
+16%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£13k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£13k——£0——0
31 March 2024£11k——£0——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £13,177 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+15.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 14 March 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 152 days
  2. Next accounts duein 65 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £13k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £11k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ORA WHOLESALE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.