Active - Proposal to Strike off13992446Private limited companyLondon

KNOWLEDGESPIRIT LTD

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KNOWLEDGESPIRIT LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 13992446) incorporated on 21 March 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £5 and cash of £5. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 27,230 comparable companies in London (median £1,197, upper quartile £53k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
4 April 2027in 164 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£5
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£5
No changevs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£5
Cash at bank
£5
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£5£5—————
31 March 2024£5£5—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £5 at 2025-03-31
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 2022-03-21
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Christof Rudolf Burlefinger
    Individual · since 21 March 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 164 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KNOWLEDGESPIRIT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.