Active14009997Private limited companyWest Horndon

LH INTERIOR PROJECTS LTD

Owned by Lee Anthony Hill (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LH INTERIOR PROJECTS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14009997) incorporated on 29 March 2022, registered in West Horndon. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £100, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,427 comparable companies in Essex (median £1,000, upper quartile £76k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
29 March 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
12 April 2027in 172 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£100
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£100—————0
31 March 2025£100—————0
31 March 2024£100—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 31 March 2026
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 29 March 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Lee Anthony Hill
    Individual · since 29 March 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 172 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LH INTERIOR PROJECTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.