Active - Proposal to Strike off14196899Private limited companyLiverpool

RAINBOW MART LTD

Owned by Nadia Gul (75–100%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

RAINBOW MART LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 14196899) incorporated on 27 June 2022, registered in Liverpool. Its registered activity is retail sale via mail order houses or via internet (SIC 47910). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2026, showing net assets of £588, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 26% on the prior period (£791). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,026 comparable companies in Liverpool (median £100, upper quartile £5,802).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 June 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2028in 525 days
Confirmation statement due
11 July 2027in 262 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2026
Net assets
£588
−26%vs Jun 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2025
Net assets
£588
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2026£588——£450——0
30 June 2025£791——£4,829——0
30 June 2024£1,979——£13k——0
Current ratio2.31Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £588 at 30 June 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-25.7% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 2.31
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 27 June 2022
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Nadia Gul
    Individual · since 27 June 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 525 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 262 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £588 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £791 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1,979 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (retail sale via mail order houses or via internet), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for RAINBOW MART LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.