Active14726840Private limited companyLondon

BIRSE LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BIRSE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14726840) incorporated on 13 March 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is non-specialised wholesale trade (SIC 46900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1,408, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 169% on the prior period (£524).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,571 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
13 March 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
27 March 2027in 156 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
SIC 98000
Residents property management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1,408
+169%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£1,408
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1,408——£32k——1
31 March 2024£524——£1,622——1
Current ratio1.04Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,408 at 2025-03-31
+8Net assets growing+168.7% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2023-03-13
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Roger William Seib
    Individual · since 13 March 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 156 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,408 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £524 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (non-specialised wholesale trade), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BIRSE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.