Active14737028Private limited companyLondon

SLONIK ENTERPRISES LTD

Significant control: David Page (25–50%), Devrim Gunduz (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Slonik Enterprises Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Slonik Enterprises Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Activities of exhibition and fair organisers (SIC 82301). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SLONIK ENTERPRISES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14737028) incorporated on 17 March 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is activities of exhibition and fair organisers (SIC 82301). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £1,000 and cash of £11k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 490 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £24k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr David Page
    Individual · since 17 March 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Devrim Gunduz
    Individual · since 17 March 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • persons with significant control statement · since 17 March 2023 · ceased 17 March 2023

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 March 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 431 days
Confirmation statement due
31 March 2027in 156 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 82301
Activities of exhibition and fair organisers
SIC 82302
Activities of conference organisers
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£1,000
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£11k
+38%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£1,000
Cash at bank
£11k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£1,000£11k£8,260———0
31 March 2025£1,000£7,920£7,840———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,000 at 31 March 2026
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 17 March 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 431 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 156 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,000 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,000 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (activities of exhibition and fair organisers), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SLONIK ENTERPRISES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.