Active14909403Private limited companyLondon

BOOMERANG SPACES LTD

Significant control: Daniel Charles Howells (25–50%), Joshua Peter Bowles (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Boomerang Spaces Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Boomerang Spaces Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BOOMERANG SPACES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14909403) incorporated on 1 June 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £54k and cash of £145k, with 14 employees on average. Net assets rose 2213% on the prior period (£2,327).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 5,455 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £36k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Daniel Charles Howells
    Individual · since 1 June 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Joshua Peter Bowles
    Individual · since 1 June 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
1 June 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 154 days
Confirmation statement due
15 June 2027in 231 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
SIC 56302
Public houses and bars
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£54k
+2213%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£145k
+122%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
14
+17%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£54k
Cash at bank
£145k
Profit for the year
£53k
Average employees
14
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£54k£145k£53k——£53k14
30 June 2024£2,327£66k£43k——£90k12
31 May 2023———————
Cash per employee£10kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £53,815 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+2212.6% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £145,189
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 1 June 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 231 days
  2. Next accounts duein 154 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £54k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,327 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
  6. Accounts period end
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BOOMERANG SPACES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.