Active - Proposal to Strike off14945252Private limited companyWallington

DIGINOU CONSULTANCY LTD

Significant control: Tsvetomira Dimitrova (75–100%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Diginou Consultancy Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DIGINOU CONSULTANCY LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 14945252) incorporated on 19 June 2023, registered in Wallington. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£899, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 999% on the prior period (£100).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 15,133 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,103, upper quartile £37k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Tsvetomira Dimitrova
    Individual · since 19 June 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 June 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
3 July 2027in 253 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£899
−999%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£899
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£899—£1,843———0
30 June 2024£100—£3,311———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-899 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-999.0% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 19 June 2023
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 253 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £899 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DIGINOU CONSULTANCY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.