Active15261070Private limited companyDerby

SSAS VITALITY LTD

Significant control: Danguole Berzanskiene (50–75%), Estera Cukanova (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ssas Vitality Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ssas Vitality Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Pension funding (SIC 65300). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SSAS VITALITY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15261070) incorporated on 5 November 2023, registered in Derby. Its registered activity is pension funding (SIC 65300). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2024, showing net assets of £420 and cash of £420.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 415 comparable companies in the UK (median £6, upper quartile £15k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Danguole Berzanskiene
    Individual · since 5 November 2023
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Estera Cukanova
    Individual · since 5 November 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
5 November 20232 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 202659 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
19 November 2026in 22 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 65300
Pension funding
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 November 2024
Net assets
£420
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£420
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2024£420£420—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £420 at 30 November 2024
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 5 November 2023
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 August 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 22 days
  2. Next accounts due59 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £420 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (pension funding), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SSAS VITALITY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.