Active15308451Private limited companyLondon

SUNLEVER LTD

Significant control: Sunlight Trustees Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sunlever Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c. (SIC 69109). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUNLEVER LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15308451) incorporated on 24 November 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c. (SIC 69109). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,534 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £21k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Sunlight Trustees Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 24 November 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 November 20232 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 434 days
Confirmation statement due
8 December 2026in 46 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69109
Activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£1£1—————
31 March 2025£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 31 March 2026
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 24 November 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 434 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 46 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUNLEVER LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.