Active15537319Private limited companyCrawley

NEXIMPACT LTD

Owned by Huda Fathima Hassan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NEXIMPACT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15537319) incorporated on 2 March 2024, registered in Crawley. Its registered activity is business and domestic software development (SIC 62012). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£736 and cash of £598, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,051 comparable companies in Surrey (median £1,417, upper quartile £40k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
2 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
16 March 2027in 145 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62012
Business and domestic software development
SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 78300
Human resources provision and management of human resources functions
SIC 85590
Other education n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£736
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£598
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£736£598—£1,334——0
Current ratio0.45Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-736 at 31 March 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.45
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 2 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Huda Fathima Hassan
    Individual · since 2 March 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 145 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £736 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (business and domestic software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NEXIMPACT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.